Roasting Services

Your Coffee Your Way! - Roasting Services

We sell roasted coffee in Carefree, AZ or if you like you can source green coffee and we will roast it for you. Please contact us if you are interested in having us roast greens sourced by you, or if you want to come over and roast with us.

Price: $12 per roast up to a pound each: $40 for four roasts. Two pound minimum.


We also do gifts and co-branding. Coffee was a popular gift in 2018 for dentists, doctors and real estate agents during the holidays.


Where to Source Green Coffee

Quantities of 20lbs and less:


Sweet Maria's https://www.sweetmarias.com/

Roastmasters http://www.roastmasters.com/

Burman Coffee Traders http://www.burmancoffee.com/

Our Coffee Barn http://www.ourcoffeebarn.com/

Coffee Bean Corral http://www.coffeebeancorral.com/

Green Coffee Coop http://greencoffee.coop/

Green Coffee Buying Club http://www.greencoffeebuyingclub.com/

U-Roast-Em http://www.u-roast-em.com/

Happy Mug http://www.happymugcoffee.com/

Java Beans Plus https://www.javabeanplus.com/

Len's Coffee http://lenscoffee.com/

Leverhead Coffee http://leverheadcoffee.com

Mill City Roasters https://millcityroasters.com/

Klatch Coffee http://www.klatchroasting.com/

Bodhi Leaf Coffee http://www.bodhileafcoffee.com/

The Coffee Project http://coffeeproject.com/

Theta Ridge http://shop.thetaridgecoffee.com

Gen-X Coffee http://genxcoffee.com/

Roast Coffee Company http://www.roastcoffeeandteacompany.com

Blazing Bean Roasters http://www.blazingbean.com/

Mr. Green Beans http://mrgreenbeanspdx.com/online-store/

Smokin' Beans Coffee Co. http://www.smokinbeans.com

The Captain's Coffee http://www.thecaptainscoffee.com/

Mad Beans Coffee http://www.madbeanscoffee.com

Invalsa https://invalsacoffee.com/pages/green-coffees

RNY Fracking Store https://www.royalnyfracking.com

Paradise Roasters - https://paradiseroasters.com/collection ... -unroasted


Larger Quantities-

Royal Coffee https://royalcoffee.com/ 22lb Crown Royal boxes (free shipping) or 100lb bags shipped freight

La Bodega http://bodega.coffee/ 50 lb grain pro bags - shipping included in price; samples sold for $6

Genuine Origin https://www.genuineorigin.com/ 65lb in grain pro bags in boxes; $10 shipping; free 300 gram samples

Roastmasters http://www.roastmasters.com/ 50lb gain pro bags; $22 flat rate shipping

Coffee Shrub http://www.coffeeshrub.com/ 50lb bags; shipping calculated (example to CO was $25 or 50 cents a pound NY was $35); 11lb samples for wholesale customers only.